One OK Rock

Okay I can hardly believe it myself, but I actually managed to score one ticket to One Ok Rock's concert here in Stockholm next week. I have been wanting so hear them live foreeeever but never actually made it so when I heard that they're coming here to Sthlm again, I was determined to get tickets. BUT they sold out almost immediately. I was hella irritated. But then I started to look through comment on the Facebook event and saw that there were people selling their tickets, because they can't attend or whatever. And I was like YOO I WANNA BUY ONE TICKET PLZ and before I knew it....I had a ticket. Crazy.
-
One Ok Rock is the japanese that I have listened to the longest. Before the Gazette, before Miyavi, before Gackt....there was only One Ok Rock. I heard their music for the first time back in 2007. That's absolutely insane hahah. Anyways I am super excited about the concert!
IF....just IF they play my favourite song, 夜にしか咲かない満月.....I am gonna bust a lung. 
 
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0