One week left of Uni

The fact that I am graduating in exactly one week is mind blowing. It doesn't feel like it, at all. And since I've been hanging out with Dena (totally randomly) these past two days hasn't helped my keeping any form of schedule or structure in my head. But it's totally ok <3 
-
I've been working a little bit each day on improving my BA thesis since the seminar we had on Tuesday, and today I sent it in to my supervisor for the last time. And we'll meet and discuss it one last time on Monday next week. But I think I'll work on it a bit this weekend still.... probs. 
-
But anyways, these past two-three days with Dena has been super nice. On Wednesday we met up at Odenplan and had an early dinner at BK and then took the subway to Mariatorget and bought some gelato at Stikki Nikki. Always a good idea, if you ask me. Then we walked back home and chilled at my place for the rest of the evening, until Dena left.
 
Cookies and Cream (sweeter than sweet~)

-
Then we met up again on Thursday at around 14:00 at Akademiebokhandeln at Mäster Samuelsgatan and Dena went nuts and bought some books lol. We wandered around city a bit, did some shopping and then went to the Espresso House Sofia works at and bought some fika. We sat outside and talked about anime and manga and stuff...it was awesome! Then we went back to my place and bought dinner and just chilled. Then she left this morning again for Umeå. But she'll be back next week again! Ain't I lucky? 
 
Neww cool street art in Hornstull!
-
The weather is supposed to be awesome this weekend...I don't wanna sit inside and write on my BA thesis at all. Ugh. I'll probably take a lot of ice cream breaks. A LOT. 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0