A week of writing

Is it Sunday today? I think it's Sunday....although it doesn't feel like it since I spend the day at Uni writing on my BA thesis. I've been there almost every day this week...and I think I've made quite a progress. But...I am still not done.
-
Despite the looming dark cloud of stress which is the thesis, I've been also having a great time with my classmates. Sitting together at Uni, having lunch together, screaming in frustration, procrastinate etc. All of that while being surrounded by cherry blossom and sunshine. Not half bad at all. 
 






The ground slowling being covered by the wilting cherry blossom~
-
Yesterday I took the day off and chilled with Sofia the whole day. We had turkish food and made mocktails, watched Guardians of the Galaxy, the new episode of SKAM and planned for our trip next month! Less than a month left now GAH!
 

I could eat this every day. Maybe. At least 3 times a week. Easy.


 We called these drinks "The blood of our enemies". 
-
I have my first deadline on Friday next week so I'll spend alot of time at Uni during the week. Then I can breathe out on Saturday a bit. Can't wait. 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0