The first week + Kingsglaive angst

It's been a week since my last course started, writing my BA thesis. Doesn't feel like I've done that much to be honest...I've read an interesting but kinda upsetting book about the masculinization of Chinas demography, searched some articles and data etc. But yeah...no. I don't like this hahaha. But ofc I'll figure it out somehow.
-
Sooo in the middle of my FFXV angst state I decided to rewatch Kingsglaive. I do think it's an epic movie, and it felt very different watching it now post FFXV, than how it felt watching it before playing the game. The angst tho.
Aaand I played the new Chapter 13 patch with Gladio and Ignis. I screamed a bit while playing it, ngl. I also bought Episode Gladiolus, which I am excited to play! Hope I'll have time to play it this weekend.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0