Project and procrastination

Right now, I'm in the middle of working on a group project. I think it's going quite well, even though me and my group are exceptionally good at procrastinating. But it's fun. Today we (during the peak of our procrastination) we started assigning Swedish dialects to different dogbreeds. Yes. We paired up Chihuahua and Helsingborg, any terrier with Gothenburg, Afgan dogs with the posh Stockholm dialekt, Alaskan Malamute with Norrland and the Great Pyrenees with Piteå. Important stuff.
-
In other news, I am finally starting to feel better now, after the worst cold ever. Kinda. Can't wait to go back to the gym and pick up where I left off. It's been over 2 weeks now since the last time I worked out. Heck. 
-
(btw chapter 13 in Final Fantasy XV can go to hell. bye)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0