A Bachelor's Degree in Global Development = Check!

Yesterday, me and my classmates finally graduated! It was such a nice and perfect day and I'll remember it forever.
-
We met up at Uni at 13:00 ish to hand in our thesis. Handing it over felt kinda strange, cause it took like 2 seconds and then, 10 weeks of work was just...gone. Haha! Then we moved over to Political Science institution's "party room" for some mingle. They had served up some snacks and drinks and we took some group pictures and "mingled" with our other classmates, lecturers and some of our mentors also dropped by. It was quite nice. 
 

Brought my thesis with me inside a Pokémon file, of course. Who do you think I am?



We we're early to the party so we started decorating...


The fully decorated table!

 
-
Then me and my girls took some pics of just us (you might've already seen some om them on Facebook) and then we went to Kungsan for "Smaka på Stockholm"! They have this food festival with several food trucks and pop up restaurants until next week and wanted to check it out! There were tons of people there but it wasn't difficult finding a table, lucklily enough. We bought some food (super good) and sat there a bit, chatting before we moved over to the park side of the...park. Lol. We sat down in the grass and just relaxed and talked for a bit before walking to Gamla Stan and then we split. 
 

These girls tho <3












Eyyy Vezzo.





This tho.




:>




 
-
It was such a nice, calm and relaxed graduation day. Just how I like it. It still feels surreal that I am no longer a student...and that I won't have anymore classes with my wonderful friends. These 3 years has gone by SO FAST. It's kind of embarrassing to think about how..."uneducated" I was before starting at Uni. Not to say one has to study at Uni, but wow I didn't know much about the world before I started my program. It like "I CAN'T BELIEVE I DIDN'T KNOW THIS BEFORE" kinda moment, x 1000. That's how I would sum up my 3 years at Global Development. 
-
I don't wanna start stressing about what to do this fall (even though I can't help it sometimes...) and just enjoy this summer, and being free again. Starting off by going on a 3 week long vacation next week. SO EXCITED! 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0