IV

Tomorrow starts my final semester at GU. Feels kinda strange...still, I'm can't say that I'm 100% sure that this will be my final semester at SU...if I'm gonna continue to study later. AH well, GU will end this summer so...let's do this!
-
Regarding my camera, it is totally broken. The cost to repair it is almost as much as a brand new one so...I decided not to repair it. Which leaves me to buy a new camera. We'll see when that'll happen...
-
These past few days I've mostly been focusing on FFXV (current playtime 46 h), reading "Luck in the Shadows" (which gives me maaajor throwback feels) and dragging myself to the gym. So far I haven't gotten sick 8D
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0