Aries and Sagittarius week~

So Dena came here early on Tuesday morning, and have been staying here until today. We've had so much fun together this week.
We visited the National Museum of Science and Technology on Wednesday evening with Anna, had lunch with both her and Sofia on Friday and then went home to Anna on Saturday for some homemade "semlor". Between all of this we ate alot of food and snax, watched some series and random youtube vids and just chilled at my place.
And of course, the main reason Dena came down here in the first place, got our first tattoos on Thursday :D I wasn't (surprisingly enough) nervous at all, and I went first since my tattoo was much smaller and more simple than Denas but...omg how it hurt!!! I actually screamed in the beginning xD But somehow I powered through and I am sooo happy with the result! I love it so much <3
 














 

Thursday morning, ready for our tattoos!!

 

Denas turn!

 



Final result! :D SO COOL!

 The big world, on my little foot <3



Friday food at Friday's ;D



Making semlor :D



My little creation <3




 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0