Back to reality

I came back to Sthlm and reality late on Tuesday night. I had such a wonderful time in Umeå. It's like my little bubble of family, friends, food and fun. I had brunch with the girls, dinner with Dena at Pinchos, watched TWD S7 with Maja, played the Sims 4 with Ina, chilled at Otto's with Dena and also hanged out with my family alot. I managed to keep the stress of my BA thesis at a minimum and barely thought about it for almost a full week. I only took some random pics here and there so....here's som random pics from my Easter "break". 
 

On my way home~

SASHA!! She turned 17 years old last Friday <3
 
 

Brunch~








Like...how cute is this picture?! <3



 

At Majas~


A classic.

 Visiting relatives and the weather was insane...



Two pizzas in less than a week. Life.


Dad picking up Snax to tell her to stop trying to eat the plants.



But HOW DO YOU CUTE?!?


This fruit salad <3

Back home to Stockholm with a stunning sunset~

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0