Versus

I wish this post was about FF XV (which used to be called FF Versus back in the day) but no....no.
Although, it's about something good at least. You see, I started running low of one of my ride or die perfumes, Versace Versus, earlier this spring, and then happened to come across it while I was in London. So I bought it (super cheap as well!). Now when I was about to throw away my old bottle, I realized that my new one is waaay bigger! And I had no idea! So it's like a super win-win. It was cheap, and bigger than the old one. Awesome.
 
New bottle vs Old bottle
-
Only thing is my emotional attachment to my old bottle. Becuase, I bought my original small bottle in Shanghai almost 5 years ago when we we're moving to Japan. So it has all the Japan feels and stuff you know. But, the scent itself is full of "Japan-feels" and whatnot so...I guess I'll live. 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0