Sthlm Brunch Club

To celebrate that we finished our first essay, the girls and I had decided to go to Sthlm Brunch Club for a well deserved, huge brunch. It was our first time there, and their menu had several delicious-sounding dishes! I decided to get the eggs benedict and one of their "insta shakes", called Strawfle (basically strawberry waffle).
And oh my gooood....the food was amazing! Their smoothies got the stamp of approval from my friends, aswell as their pancakes. The long wait (standing outside in the cold autumn wind for about 40 min I think...) was totally worth it. We could've timed it better, but either way, it was such an amazing way to start the day. Now I only have to drag myself to class between 16-18....I'm still so full hahah!
 




Aaaah <3

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0