ninelie

Yesterday I met up with Alona after class. We had a long lunch and fika together, doing some serious catching up. Spending time with her, I realized how much I've missed her. Our time in London together seems like ages ago, and at the same time, it feels just like last week. It's a strange feeling. 
-
Today I had no classes and wanted to be a little bit more productive than I've been so far this week. It went so so. I walked to and back from Skanstull, playing some Pokémon Go, had a quick work out sesh, cooked some food, studied kanji, read a liiiiittle bit...and now I just started watching a new anime. I'm only 3 episodes in and I'm already screaming. 甲鉄城のカバネリ is the anime called. Only 12 ep long + a movie that's gonna be out later this year. I didn't plan on sitting inside the inte evening watching anime but I GUESS THAT'S WHAT'S GONNA HAPPEN BYE.
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0