Back at Berns

Yup. Just like the title says, today we (me, Satsuki and Sofia) went back to Berns to enjoy their aaaamazing Brunch. Me and Sofia felt that we just HAD to take her there while she's still in Sweden. 
I feel like I've been out eating brunch alot lately...but Berns...that's just...in a completely different league.
Didn't take that many pics today, since it's my 3rd time there and all my pictures just look the same every time hahaha. But here's some of them:
 





We got one of the round tables in the middle = perf


I kinda wanna marry this salmon sashimi....


Some food from the "hot" food table~


Desserts!!


These babies made me think of Mom, who loves anything with nuts xD


Round one...


Excited :D :D

Dessert time~
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0