on Ice

So I totally failed my exam this morning. Definitely secured my first F...ugh.
-
On my way home I bought some fried chicken take away to comfort myself, and I basically spent the rest of the day sitting in my arm chair watching youtube, playing BBS and watching anime. I finally started watching Yuri!!! on Ice and......I love it. Haha I kneeeew I would love it! Aaah <3 <3
-
So despite the shitty exam this morning, today has been quite nice. I still haven't revised my Korean today though...hmm think I'm gonna skip it today. But I feel like I finally memorized the native 1-10 numbers...let's see here...
하나, 둘,셋,넷,다섯,여섯,일곱,여덟,아홉,열. Yes...I got 'em.
But someone needs to inform me why nr 8 has a silent "b" in it........ -__- 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0