Nov feels

It's been a slow weekend. Yesterday I attended a seminar about adoption, called #Flipthescript. Super interesting and eye opening. Then I met up with Iris to have a study session together at my place. We did get some stuff out of the way....but we also just sat here chillin and eating ice cream and cookies while drinking tea. It was lovely.
-
Today I tried to finally take this course seriously (the day before the exam lol) but...I still don't really get it. It will be a miracle if I pass tomorrow. The worst thing is that I have 3 different exams on this course, which ends in mid January. The fact that I'm already lost 2 weeks in is not a good sign haha
-
After the exam tomorrow I'm gonna curl up in my arm chair and eat my sorrows away while watching anime and playing video games.....can't wait.
-
On another note....it's exactly one year since me and Sofia had our EPIC long weekend trip to London. One of the best trips ever. Uuugh I wanna go back so bad...I miss my London.
 
Busy Oxford Street, last year~

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0