3 years

Today it's exactly 3 years ago since I moved to Stockholm. I've spent double the time here than what I did in Japan. If I don't count the months I lived in London haha. But aaah....it's such a weird feeling. I'm not gonna go and say "aah I can't imagine not living here omg Sthlm is the best!! 最高!!! 대박!!!". Like...no haha. I'll never close my doors to just stay in Stockholm forever. There is too much outside to see and experience.
-
That being said, I still love this city so much. Getting the opportunity to move here was the best thing that ever happened to me, besides going to live in Japan. Even though I will never call myself a "Stockholmare", this is my city too now, and she has taken veeery good care of me. I feel like I keep making new "hometowns" everywhere I move (Osaka, Kyoto, London), but Stockholm will always be my special hometown <3.
 
 
Reposting a 3 years old sefie, taken my first day in Stockholm~

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0