Last day with the Päron

Today was my final day together with Mom and Dad here in London. Feels like these days just flew by! Today we met here in Holloway and had lunch at the Chinese place close to my Uni. I just had to let them taste the epic noodles there. And yes, they loved it!


Weirdest looking starter ever but it's sooo good!


These noodles thooo

-
Then we stopped by my place and picked up some things for them to take back to Sweden, so I'm not risking excess weight on my flight home on Wednesday. So we filled a suitcase with my stuff, and took it to their hotel and dropped it off there. Then we walked through Hyde Park in to Piccadilly circus. It's been such a beautiful day here today in London, tons of people we're out enjoying the weather in the parks.
 



Can you believe we're in the middle of London in this picture?! Hyde Park is huge.


Found this weird tree...







And a happy Mom, on Mother's day :D
-
Then we walked up on Regent Street and Oxford Street and made our way to Warren Street Station where we split. It's been great having my parents here. So much good food, alot of shopping and just...fun! We won't see each other in about a month, when they're coming and visiting Stockholm. But for us, one month is nothing! It's usually four months haha!  

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0