Civil War, Bibimbap, Sunshine

 How random doesn't that title sound? Just fantastic.
-
So yesterday me and Alona went and watched Captain America: Civil War. I've been looking forward for this movie so so much and had really hight expectations for it...and what can I say...I wasn't disappointed. IT WAS AMAZING!! I want to see it again. And Buckyyy....I can't...just please, 頂戴?!

 
 
-
After the movie was over, we met up with Clara and walked to Holborn to go to a Korean restaurant called Kimchee. I've been so hyped over that place and I really wanted to try it out! The interior was really nice, the staff was quick and super helpful. And the food...was good! I took the Dolsot Bibimbap (ofc) and it was ok. It wasn't bad, but I won't eat it again if I go back. Overall, it was nice. 




Love the interior!

Fried chicken in a rice basket~
Bibimbap <3
-
Then we walked back and down to Trafalgar Square and bought some cooling drinks and walked to St. James's Park to chill in the evening sunshine. Such a great saturday! It's days like this I'm going to miss when I move back home...
 






 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0