Slowly getting back in action

Hejsan. 
The trip home yesterday went fine. I was greeted with a wall of heat at Arlanda. Fantastic. It was such a surreal feeling to finally lie in my own bed again last night. It was soooo comfortable. 
-
Today I've tried to pack up my stuff as much as possible. Stuff from my uncle (I stowed away some stuff at his place), stuff I put in the basement...and the stuff in my suitcase too of course. So. Much. Stuff. I also had to go grocery shopping, to fill up my refrigerator. Might have to go again tomorrow...couldn't carry all the things I needed haha.
-
After a full day of getting the most important things done, I rewarded myself with some gaming. Naruto Ultimate Ninja Storm Full Burst 3. That's a mouthful, isn't it? Those games are always fun. Might start up another one as well...just because I can. I've been away from my PS3 for faaar too long. 
-
I am currently drinking tea from my latest pot and cup, which I bought in London. I am absolutely in love with this set. The colours, the pattern...it just speaks to me <3
 

Pot and cup in one. What else do you need in life?

 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0