GU gals

Last evening I met up with my friends from Uni and together we had an amazing "Girls night out" at Vapiano. I haven't been there in aaaaages but it was really nice to be back haha. I mean, the food is great, the atmosphere is even better, and together with amazing company on top of that....just perfect! 
-
We shared some starters, and then I got my good ol' favourite pasta dish with ricotta cheese, salami, rocket and garlic etc. It tastes like heaven.
We sat there for several hours, and for a change not only talking about "heavy" stuff like politics and power structures, but more typical "girls talk" topics haha! It was so much fun. 


Amazing carpaccio as a starter!
Food! :D
-
This morning I got up early to do some laundry and then I chilled in bed with a book and a cup of tea. Today is gonna be slow and hopefully productive, since I have my last exam next Saturday. Oh dear....

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0