Fully moved in!

Yesterday we started moving my stuff in to my new room and today I moved in the last stuff. So now I can honestly say that I live in London. How insane is that?! Like....this is gonna be such a good experience for me I think. Not just the good and fun stuff but also the scary and bad stuff. It's definitely gonna make me appreciate Sweden and Stockholm even more. 
-
So yesterday we went back to Camden and walked around the market and looked through all the stalls and stuff. When we came to the food corner we had such a hard time deciding on what to eat!! There was just too much! Food from different parts of the world, gathered at one market = Heaven. We decided to share some Thai food and then an Indian veggie Samosa. Then for dessert we bought fried Oreos. That's right. FRIED OREOS!! They we're delicious. And surprisingly filling haha. We also bought some fresh orange juice which tasted divine. Then we went back to the hotel and chilled for the rest of the evening.








So much fried stuff to choose from~

So good!!


-
Today we checked out of the hotel and moved Alona's stuff to her dorm. After that, we went to IKEA to buy some necessities. Because you always have to go to IKEA when you're moving somewhere. It's tradition. We also had the standard plate of meatballs and mashed potatoes. Then we went back to Alona's dorm and dropped off her stuff and then, for the first time in these past 5 days, we had to go seperate ways. I took the bus back to my room and now I'm sitting here in my bed. I'm kinda tired after today so I'll probably go to bed early...and tomorrow we have the enrollment at Uni! So excited!

So many meatballs xD

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0