This week y'all.....

Phuh....this has been A WEEK! Like...I feel like this entire week has gone on for like at least one month. There's no way there was only seven days this week. There must've been at least 30 days hidden in there somewhere.
-
NEVER have Uni been this stressful. I started the last part of this course on Tuesday and...we just went from 0 to 100 reeeeal fucking quick. We got these two reeeeally tough assignments to work on and I just stood there like "you've gotta be kiddin' me". 'Cause you know, we had an exam on Monday. And you know your week is bad if the exam WASN'T the worst part of the week (Uni wise ofc). I feel like they just stepped it up like, 10 lvls just like that. Not fair....
-
Off Uni shit has been stressful too. Only real chill eveing was with the girls on Thursday I think...just because the pressure of those assignments just lingered, I just felt so stressed all of the time. But, today I went to the gym to let off some steam and then decided to wrap up this second assignment. And I think I can finish it tonight actually...we'll see. 
-
Next week will hopefully be less stressfull...I have some really nice things planned so...looking forward to it HIHIHIHI. 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0