See you /Umeå

So on Tuesday, me Sofia and Lawler went out for a walk around Djurgården. It was sunny, I played some Pokémon Go and we had fika at Rosendals Café. Just lovely.
That evening I had to catch a fight back to Umeå, so I had to say goodbye to Lawler...for now! Of course, it always sucks not knowing when we'll see each other again, but instead of thinking about that, I just wanna think about how much fun we had together during her visit here in Sweden. 
 



Happy cows enjoying the weather!



 <3

-
When I got home to Umeå, late on Tuesday evening, we saw this aaaaamazing Northen Lights above our street! It was literally dancing across the night sky. So beautiful.
 
Amazing <3
-
On the first day in Umeå, I hanged out with Ina during the day (played some Sims 4 as usual), then I met up with Dena to have dinner at Pinchos (where I also ran in to Maja haha!). It was my second time eating there, so I decided to try some new dishes! Just like last time, the food was very good! Since the final chapter of Bleach was uploaded just the day before, me and Dena had aaaalot to talk about. Ugh. After dinner, we went to my sister's apartment to chill (she's out of town). Such a great day!
 

Poison free Mojitos <3







 
-
During my second day, I met up with mom and my cousin and his family for lunch. Then I went to my sister's apartment again, to hang out with her cat. Around 16:00 ish I went to Maja's to hang with her during the evening. We took a trip to Umedalen to catch some Pokes, then picked up some take away sushi on the way back home. Then we had a classic Maja/Loui evening with some game:ing, Witcher 3. Such an amazing game. And an amazing evening overall.
-
On Friday, yesterday, I also had some lunch with Mom, and then more chill time at my sister's apartment. Then I met up with Dena after she got off of work, to chill together at the apartment and have a sleepoveeeer! We had pizza, snacks and watched three movies (two last night, one this morning haha). First one was Boruto: Naruto the movie, then we watched Tiger & Bunny: The beginning and then this morning we watched Tiger & Bunny Movie 2: The Rising. We've been talking about watching the first T&B movie for the past 4 years soo...finally haha!
My sister's cat, Snax, who always looks shocked.
-
So today I've been hanging out with Mom (since Dad is away). We went to Avion, had some food, did some shopping and now we're just chilling back home, watching Patrick Starrr on Youtube. Her fave haha!
Going back to Sthlm tomorrow...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0