Just things

Hiya. Still not much going on here...besides wrapping up my last assignments etc, and preparing for my exam in two weeks. The girls and I went to see the new Jungle Book movie earlier this week. I really enjoyed it!!
And yesterday me and Alona decided to go to Costa after her class and we ended up sitting there talking about random things for almost 4 hours....hahaha!
Then today the three of us sat and chilled in a newfound computer room at Uni with an amazing view over Holloway Road. We did most things except studying...like looking at pictures of kittens and Benedict Cumberbatch.
Tomorrow we're planning on going to Westfield in Stratford for some shopping! I haven't been there yet so...I'm excited! We'll see how much shopping I'll do...ehehee. 
-
I need to be better at taking pictures while I'm still here....damn it.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0