Who run the world?

The class about theory of feminism really sparked my interest yesterday. The chapters I've been reading in my books are quite eye opening and to be honest, the texts makes me so mad. How is this even ok?! I'm not gonna get into this too much but seriously....the relation between power and sexuality in the feminist theories is just sick. So important but quite...disturbing. There is so many things that we just accept because it is (supposedly) the norm in society but when you read texts that lifts up the complexity of the problems behind it and you realize that that what you thought was ok is acutally really really wrong and twisted. Honestly makes me sick.
-
So yeah, like I said, I'm not gonna make this post too political and stuff but.....yeah I don't even know what to write haha. Just needed to mention it. Anyways, here's an epic picture of Queen Bey. Because she is literally a goddess. All hail.

Our Queen.
 
 

Kommentarer
Postat av: amanda

SÅ intressant!
Men såklart... disturbing.
:)

Svar: Eller hur! Verkligen blandande känslor ^^'
Johanna Lundgren

2015-09-18 @ 13:35:57
URL: http://matigamanda.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0