Fast forward, anyone?

Tomorrow starts the essay writing....uuuuugh.
And I didn't get nearly as much studying done this weekend as I should have. Just been feeling extremely slow (both in my body and brain) so spent most time just...I don't even know, to be honest, but the hours passed quite fast.
-
Right now I just wanna fast forward to Thursday at 16:00, when the essay needs to be done. And I've decided that when I'm done I'm gonna start playing FFX-2! I SERIOUSLY CAN'T WAIT!! I haven't played it in like....yeeeears. Maybe six or seven years? I have no clue, but it's been ages. And replaying it in HD on my PS3 is gonna be magical. I haven't been playing any video game since KH2 which I finished during the summer so my inner gamer is just dying to dive right in to a new adventure!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0