Dancing and falling

Yesterday I had my first Street Dance class in 4 years! How insane is that?! I've signed up for the class through Uni and after last evening's class I'm so happy with my decision! It was really fun and I can't wait for the next class!
-
Then, last night at around 01:40....my shelf above my bed fell down on me. Yup. Carrying 2 frames and DOGMA. Luckily I had woken up just before it fell because of the strange squeaky noise it made but I still dived underneath to catch it and hit my knee pretty bad. So today I limped around campus :D Haha! Met up with Sofia to go to the Japanese language café at Uni but it was quite disappointing to be honest....so yeah. 
-
But tomorrow I'm gonna spend my day off (well, off from Uni but not from studies) with Sofia! We had planned on going to the gym together but with my knee being quite swollen we decided to skip it and just chill. YAY! :D
-
Ps. God I need to get better at taking pics....feels like every post nowadays is pictureless (or just random old pics or something). Sry.
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0