Recap

Hello? Anyone left here? 
I've kinda meen missing for a few days now....sry 'bout that.
I finished writing my essay on Wednesday and then started playing FFX-2 in the evening. It was magical. Then on Thursday I went to Sofia's place and hanged out with her and a new Japanese friend. We made kastu curry together and had such a blast. It felt amazing to talk in Japanese again.
 








 


Then on Friday (yesterday), me and Sofia went to Anton to have a gaming night + eat hamburgers. Sofia had bought a new game which was really fun and guess what...I WON! Haha! We also made a list of deal breakers when it comes to choosing a partner. So much fun.
Then I went back home with Sofia and had a sleepover at her place. And now this morning we had a loong breakfast together and booked some tickets for a musical in London for next month. SO EXCITEEEED!!
-
But yeah that's basically what I've been up to. Now I'm gonna play some more FFX-2. Bye. 
 
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0