Où t'es?

Oh my gosh it's Monday again. More than half of October has already passed! And I have my exam next Thursday...oh dear god. Yesterday I had a study date with Emy and Iris in my class and we covered some stuff but...still alot to go. 
-
Lately I've been listening on Stromae on repeat. Specifically on his song "Papaoutai". It is soooo good!! Makes me wanna dance. And speaking of dancing, I am skipping my dance class tonight. I am just not feeling 100% yet. So annoying. 
-
Gaaaaah my apartment is a mess right now but I am gonna have to fight the urge to clean in right away because I need to reeeeeead. I'd rather clean. And I feel an incoming headache. Fantastic. 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0