New week

So yesterday my new course started. Along with that, some new deadlines popped up. Some for next semester. Ugh. But it'll work out. It has to.

Just a displeased fish-face. 
-
Also, yesterday me and Sofia opened our huuuge package of korean skin care that we ordered about a week ago. I am so pumped to try all of these new products! Hopefully, they'll do wonders. 


The haul!

Finally gonna try some innisfree sheet masks!

The stars of the haul is definitely the Mizon products!
Also got all of these samples! And these are just half of them since me and Sofia shared ^^
-
Then tonight my Dad in coming over. We're gonna fix my shelf and then go out for dinner. Yay!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0