*Brofist*

Today has been quite random with some FFX-2, some light studying and a trip around town. The reason I went in to town in the first place was to see Felix Kjellberg (aka Pewdiepie) have his book signing at Åhléns City. Now for those of you who didn't know, I've been a "bro" of Pewds since the autumn of 2011. That's four straight years. So I kinda had to go and see if I could even catch a glimpse of him at the book signing. AND I DID! I saw him! Aaaah it felt kinda surreal...seeing him right in front of me after all this time. I stayed and snapped some pics and watched him greet and take pics with his fans. I'm so happy I went there!


PEWDS :D
 
-
Now I'm getting ready for a chill Saturday evening with some more FFX-2, writing down some notes for class and just taking it easy. Evenings like this are my fave. 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0