Unicorn Blood

So the other week I finally recieved my long awaited Velour Liquid Lipstick from Jeffree Star. Jeffree Star is insanely talented and since I saw pics of him for the first time back in 2008 I think (hanging out together with Davey Havok, one of my biggest idols and inspiration ever) I should have known that he would make a come back in my life 7 years later haha.
I've been drooling over his products pretty much since they launched and I've been dying to try one of them out. I chosed the most gooooorgeous ox blood coloured liquid lipstick with the epic name "Unicorn Blood". This baby dries completely matte, has insane pigmentation and stays on foreeeeever. I can't wait to rock it during the summer and in Japan!
 


Baby!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0