Sundaaaay

Today was my day off from writing on my essay. I only have a little bit left so tomorrow I'm gonna wrap it up and just....breathe again. But it hasn't been that bad. Not at all. This course was great but I wished it was longer...
-
So today I slept in and just stayed in bed while drinking some tea until 10:30. Then I got up, went out and did some grocery shopping. After coming back home and relaxing a bit Sofia came over and we chilled together. Then we Anna and Dena came by (they were in town over the weekend! YAAAY) and the four of us chatted and chilled at my place. Then we went to "Där med pasta" for dinner (soooo guuuud) and continued our chatting there. It was so great seeing them! I miss my friends up in Umeå so much...can't wait to go back up next month!
 

PAAAASTAAAH!

Sofia (lol) and Anna :D
Dena judging the sausage :D

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0