Kick the heel, swivel time

Yesterday was kinda epic. Me and Sofia had some sushi (from Mutto, the best in Sthlm so far) and then in the evening we went to Ylvis concert in Globen. It was fantastic! They played all of the great songs and had tons of props and outfit changes. Plus they danced topless to "Sexy back". Such a great and hilarious show.
 

I'm crying over this sushi. I could eat 20 psc every day.
Sofia's. Also crying.
 
 Outside of Globen before the concert.
-
Today I've tried getting a few things out of the way, making the start of next week smoother. I organized my jewelry, cleaned my make up brushes and around noon I walked all of the way to Centralen to do some shopping at Åhléns City. But yeah I feel quite ok with it being Monday tomorrow. 
 
Look at these snowflakes! THEY'RE PERFECT STARS! What!?!?!

Listening to K-pop and drinking tea while organizing this mess...

 
Aaaaand this was my dinner! Blueberry nana ice cream topped with some kiwi! IT. TASTED. AMAZING.
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0