I'm on my way

Last evening I met up with Dad, who was in town. We bought French macarons (as always) and had Korean BBQ for dinner. It was such a nice evening.
 



PAPI :D

French macarons in flavours: Licorice, Salted Caramel, .....don't remember the name but it was like mega chocolate, Orange flower (or something), Lemon and finally Cherry Blossom!
 
-
Aaaand today has been quite the perfect day.
Stayed a bit in bed in the morning while practicing some French and drinking hot lemon water w/ some honey.
Then I had breakfast and wrapped up my essay and handed it in. Felt awesome.
Then I got dressed and headed out to soak in some vitamin D. I sat by the water on Reimersholme (literally 30 seconds from my apartment) and just sat in the sun for a while. Then I bought an ice cream and walked along the water, up towards Hornstull (and bought some chocolate hehe) and then walked back home.
 


-
After having lunch and talking to Maja on the phone I started watching the latest season of Psycho Pass. It was wild. Kinda complicated at times, but really good. I got through all of the 11 episodes just one by one. Just awesome.
 
-
I might watch some Gintama before going to bed but I just wanna take this moment to write down how amazing this day has been. And how amazing life is in general right now. I feel like I have so much to look forward to! Alot of fun times ahead! WOHO! 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0