あと一週間

Geheeheee only one week left until we're off to Japaaan! It's so crazy! I feel like I have tons of stuff to wrap up before leaving though. Like:

*Finish watching Gintama (only 4 episodes left of this season *sobs*)
* Catch up on the One Piece manga
* Maaaaajor catch up on the Bleach manga (*angsty scream*)
* Play as much as possible on KH 2.5 (I reached the last saving point the other day but still have alooot of missions to finish)

Those are the fun things I need to do. Then there are other things that I need to take care of aswell. But today we kinda finished writing our report! YAY! I have my oral exam on Friday and that it's. I'm done with my first year at Univeristy. Insane. Just insane. 
 

Pics from yesterday when we had to evacuate the library at Uni due to the fire alarm setting off. 3rd time this has happened....but of course, no fire was detected.
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0