Japan 2015 - USJ in Osaka

For our second day in Osaka me, Sofia and Lawler went to Universal Studios Japan! I've been there a few times before but now they had some new attractions! Like Shingeki no Kyojin...and... HARRY POTTER! They had built up Hogsmeade and a "miniature" Hogwarts (it was still huge!) and we rode the main ride there. It was terrifying but so awesome. I loved it. After USJ, we went to Umeda Sky Garden in central Osaka. We went up to the sky deck and looked out over the city. My city. Aaah <3
 

At USJ :D




Shingeki no Kyojin. Too epic.



Taking stupid pics while waiting to enter the Harry Potter world.

!



Hogsmeade!









The castle!







The Sky Building!

Going up...

The view...







I'm in love with this city!

Going down...
Underneath the escalators! What an incredible building. 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0