"I'm always watching"

Another, maybe not so productive, but oh so long day it has been.
Got up at 5:45 this morning and directly headed out to get to an appointment I had.
After getting home I had a delicious bowl of hot chocolate/banana/PB oats topped with cacao nibs. 
Then I tried reading a little bit but got stuck watching some Naruto haha. 
After lunch I headed to Uni to meet up with some classmates to discuss our upcoming exam. Of course we didn't just talk about human geography but tons of random things aswell. It was great.
I took the train back home at around 16:00 and since then I've been procrastinating like a boss. Like sorting some papers, decorating my calander with some stickers I bought in Japan...yup.
-
Tomorrow I'm going to my first Bodypump class for this year! And also the first in like 3 months haha! God I'm gonna die! Can't wait! :D
 
 Found this gorgeous fanart of Nohara Rin. I'm a little bit obsessed with her, Obito & Kakashi's story at the moment. It's just heartbreaking ;___;

Kommentarer
Postat av: ina

Du kommer bli sjuk xD Jag lovar.

Svar: Du har säkert rätt xD
Johanna Lundgren

2015-01-15 @ 10:24:19

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0