Godhand & Sozin's Comet

(Last night me and Sofia had a movie night together with sushi and snacks and chocolate cake. It was awesome. I just wanted to say that).
-
I ran on the treadmill for the first time in weeks this morning. I thought it was gonna go bad and all but instead it kinda went pretty good. In fact, I think I ran one of my fastest times in a long while. Huh.
-
Aaaand I also discovered that I've lost some wight. Like, for real. About 3 kg since New Year's. Maybe doesn't sound like much but it feels great! On my way to my goal weight! I honestly don't know exactly what I've been doing right in order to lose this weight though...I mean, I was sick for 3 weeks and didn't work out or anything. Well, whatever I'm doing now, it's working and I'm gonna keep doing it.
-
Today I spent alot of time and effort playing FF X. Hahaha! Serious business, this. Got Rikkus best weapon now aswell as Yuna's (got her's a while back though). Ready to kick some ass.
-
AAAAAAAAAAND today I finished watching Avatar. I cried. It is so amazing and I just want it to continue forever and ever. It it seriously one of the best series ever and EVERYONE should watch it. 
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0