book date morning, game night, dance evening

It feels like this weekend was long...but fast!
-
Yesterday morning I had a book date with myself and went to Espresso House to read and have some fika. It's been ages since last time and god how nice it is! I need to do this again soon!
 

All by myself~

A chai latte is always a good idea.
I read the last one of the 3 books I bought from the HP book night a few weeks ago. All 3 of them was fantastic and I loved reading them!
-
Then in the evening I went to hang out with Anton, Sofia and Oliver and have taco gaming night. It was awesome.
-
Then today I went grocery shopping, read a bit, watched some ATLA, played some FFX and then I went to the gym. I tried something I've been wanting to try out for about 1 year, Sh'Bam! It's pretty much dancing and moving about to music. And it was so much fun! I just loved it!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0