A motivational Thursday

Mjes. Today was a good day.
-
I had a nice and slow morning and had a 3 course breakfast (hahah but seriously, I did) while watching some ATLA. Finally Toph has joined the gang! My favourite character! 
-
Then I went to Östermalm to meet up with my uncle's wife for lunch. We went to Nybrogatan 38, a restaurant I've heard alot of good thing about. And yes, the food was amazing, the atmosphere was really good and the service was great. I need to go back there! Then, after lunch, we went to Sturegallerian and sat down at a café in there for coffee. Just lovely.
As a few of you probably already know by now, I adoooooore my uncle's wife. She is just so amazing and I love hanging out with her. We have alot in common and she's so inspirational! She's just fantastic.
 
 
 
-
Then I headed to Uni for a late class in my new course, "Security, conflict and development". In contrary to my last course, this one seems to be very interesting. I'm very excited about this course!!!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0