We put the "fun" in funeral.

Ok a quick disclaimer in the beginning of this post. This will not be an informative post by any means. I just need to write this off so that I can look back at it in the future and remember this. Ok? So don't read this. It's just a crazy fangirls rant. Seriously. It's not meant for you. Are we clear? Good.
-
OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOK. So I was gonna go to bed early last night and catch up on some sleep and all but NOOOOOOOOO that did not happen. Why? BECAUSE OF DENA!!! That woman strayed last night and found.......THINGS. STUFF. And then she decided it was a good idea to send me the link. AAAND OH MY GOD!!!!! I just.....nope. My life has changed from now on.
 
Here's bits and pieces from our actual convo last night:
 
Me: Ok hold up
       HOLY FUCK
       LIKE LITERALLY
 
Dena: DYYYYYING!!!!!
 
Me: WHY WOULD THEY RECORD THIS
 
Dena: BECAUSE JAPAN IS AWESOME AND LIKES DEAD FANGIRLS!
 
......
 
Me: FUCK JAG FÖRSTÅR ALLT HAN SÄGER
       I WISH I DIDN'T
 
Dena: That's bad?
 
......
 
Me: SERIOUSLY DYING OVER HERE.
        PLAY THIS AT MY FUNERAL.
 
Dena: GOOD I NEEDED TO SHARE THE DYING! !!!
 
Me: DAMN YOU DENA DU ÄR BÄST
       JOINED FUNERAL.
 
Dena: HAHAHAHA YAY
 
.......
 
Me: ASSÅ I'M ALMOST CRYING OVER HERE DENA WHAT HAVE YOU DONE
 
Dena: I FREAKED AND DECIDED I DIDNT WANT TO FREAK ALONE!
           I DRAGGED YOU DOWN WITH ME!
           SUE ME!
 
Me: DAMN IT ALL DENA
       HAHAHAH
 
 

Kommentarer
Postat av: Dena

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

Svar: xD
Johanna Lundgren

2015-04-16 @ 01:29:40

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0