The story is not over

Today, I amazingly finished my essay. I just sent it in. Hahah! I'm damn quick at writing, but the content of it all is a different story. But it should be OK. Not anything spectacular, just...OK xD
-
Anyways, both yesterday and today I hanged out with Sofia at Uni. It was so much fun, just like I imagined our Uni life to be. We need to get better at meeting up at Uni! Although this semester is almost over soon...so crazy!!!
Lovely day at Uni today!

-
So now I have almost an entire week before next course starts next Monday! And I think I'm gonna spend most of my free time with........*drumrolls*.......KINGDOM HEARTS 2.5 FINAL MIX HD!!! That will be my first game to play out of the 4 I bought the other week. So excited! I hope that "critical mode" won't kill me too much xD I'll wake up early tomorrow to go and buy some snacks and then...GAME ON!!
 
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0