Long, epic week <3

Hiya there! What an amazing and long week this has been! Hard to believe that I was in Umeå on Monday and then alot of Uni stuff the next day and then Ina and Niklas came to Sthlm on Wednesday and just [keysmash] I don't even know anymore.
-
But yeah the three of us have had an epic time together. On Thursday we had fika at Espresso house and then walked around town a bit (to Kungsträdgården to watch the Sakura!) before it was time to head out to Globel for their concert. There, we met up with Amanda and her fiancé and had dinner together. It was great!
 



SAKURA :D



 
-
Then on Friday we headed to Täby centrum and walked around there and had donuts at  Dunkin' Donuts. It was soooo good! I really like Täby C....like, it's so bright in there, it's not crowded at all and there's so many stores and restaurants and cafées...you can easily be there an entire day in my opinion!


Dooooonuts!
:D

Täby C.
Look what I found! Urban Decay at Kicks! I knew that they've started selling it online and this is the first (and atm only) place to buy UD products in store. I seriously found at least 10 things I wanted to buy straight away. UD is just.... ah <3.

*crying*
-
Yesterday we went a little bit here and there. First we started off at Skanstull and made our way across Södermalm, then we went to Gamla Stan, took the subway to Odenplan and had lunch, then we went to Kungsträdgården and took the tram to Djurgården where we walked around a little bit. Then we went all the way back south to Liljeholmen and then back home to Hornstull where we later had dinner. Then later in the evening we watched "Cloudy with a chance of meatballs", one of my favourite movies ever xD Such a great day!
 

At Djurgården




-
Then today we felt like we needed more donuts so we went to Skärholmen centrum and indulged in some more donut-deliciousness. Then we walked around the mall there and found alot of interesting stuff. I keep finding new places here in Stockholm xD Later we headed back to Hornstull, picked up Ina and Niklas's stuff and went to Centralen for an early dinner and then I waved goodbye to them as they jumped on the bus to the airport.
 

Round two!


Gorgeous!
-
So yeah it been an amaaaazing past few days but now I have to get my head in the game again and pick up ALOT of schoolwork. Not gonna lie, I feel a little bit stressed out about it all, but hopefully it'll all work out! 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0