When there's war and all is hell

Yesterday me and Sofia were incredibly productive. 
Even though I had no classes, I tagged along to the Uni together with her and while she had her class I sat and studied in the library. Then we went home and had lunch, and then we went shopping!! I only had planned to buy myself a new mascara but then we went to Zara......and of course I found something else. A coat. A long black coat which I have been looking for, for the past month maybe. So I bought it. No regrets at all!!
-
After coming home we studied a little bit more and then made a delicious bean burger dinner with pita bread and guacamole. It was heaven. Then we watched Star Trek. Hahah such a perfect ending on a perfect day!
-
Today I'm gonna take it easy, write on my essay a little bit and then tonight it's time for SOBER at Södra Teatern!
 
PREACH!! I want a T-shirt like this so bad!!!
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0