Psycho-Pass and Helvinek

Tonight I finished watching Psycho-Pass, an anime I started watching a few days ago. At the beginning I was a little bit sceptical but after just a few episodes I got totally hooked!! It was brutal, crazy and just awesome!! I really enjoyed it!

Epiiiiiic!
-
Yesterday, aswell as today, I went to the Uni to study and hang out with Sofia. Studying there is so much easier than doing it at home (with too many distractions). So today I finally sent in my first REAL essay! Feels good!
-
Speaking of nothing, yesterday when I played FFXII I got chased by a rare game in the Necrohol of Nabudis and.....I almost got a heart attack. Seriously, I got lost in the Necrohol and hadn't saved for almost 1 h and then that thing showed up! I ran like hell!! Luckily I found my way out....it was terrifying.

Damn you Helvinek! You scared the crap out of me!!!!
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0