Different, but the same.

Today I headed to Skanstull to have fika with a newfound friend, Dennis (the guy I worked together with for Plan at Tjejmilen)! We sat down at a café and just taaaaaalked about all sorts of random stuff. It's fascinating how easily it is to talk to some people even though you are in COMPLETELY different stages in life and such...well anyways, it was great!

 
-
After getting back home me and Sofia went grocery shopping and then made dinner together (tacos!) and now I have spent the past hours trying to write my essay. I'm very unsure how this is gonna work out....I still feel like there's a few things (the terminology is heavy as crazy and sometimes I just sit there like "wait what...?")  that I haven't figured out yet but hopefully I'll figure it out soon enough.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0