Days of Future Past

Today's lecture was really great! Since we've been reading a book about African development, the lecture was mostly how we should face the "crisis" in Africa etc. Even though this huge continent, with all of these multicultural countries scare me a bit, I can't help feeling fascinated at the same time. The complexity of development studies is vast and we have only begun to scratch the surface!
I can honestly say now that this program feels 100% right for me!
-
Tonight me and Sofia made meatballs with cream sauce and potato puré. So goooood! And tonight's entertainment will be X-men: Days of Future Past! So exctied to drool over Michael Fassbender and James McAvoy <3 <3<3
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0