A night you'll remember

OK....today has been awesome (been hanging out with Sofia and Anton pretty much the whole day) but I'll write about that some other time. Because now I need to talk about last night! SOBEEER!!
-
Okay me and Sofia started getting ready at my place, listening to some music and trying to get in the party mood (which I didn't feel at all haha) and then we took the subway to Slussen. There we made a short stop at McDonald's, and then we walked to Södra Teatern and Sober!

"Wait what...?"




We are so attractive.
 
-
At the entrance we had to take a "alcohol-test"-thingy" (we had to blow in one of those things which can tell if you have been drinking alcohol or not) and then entered the club. They had two dancefloors, 3 bars ( I think...) and they even sold coffee!! Haha! It wasn't too big (I don't really have much to compare it to) but I kinda liked it. And there was such a big mix of people there! Like, the youngest was maybe 18 yrs and the oldest around 60 yrs....but it was mostly older people there (like around 30 maybe). And mostly girls/women. But I like it....I felt very safe. No creepy people at all. I was very pleased.
-
But yeah we sat down and looked at all of the people at first, then we started dancing! First we were at one dancefloor where they played really "flowy" music and then we hit the other dancefloor where "Håll käften och dansa" were DJ's. After a while we got thirsty and bought drinks (I took a lime tasting drink and Sofia took a raspberry/blueberry drink).

A little picture of how the dancefloor looked before most people arrived....
-
 
Then we hit the dancefloor again! And now they changed the DJ to....PETER SIEPEN!! Oh my god....that man...I think I'm a little bit in love. I've been having a slight crush on him since I was a girl (since his time on the television show "Närr och Fjärran" haha), but then I sorta forgot about him when the "Ola Salo-stage" of my life died a bit (since Peter Siepen and Ola Salo kinda has the same "feeling" about them) , but last night.....WOW!!! He was amazing. He looked amazing. I could hardly take my eyes off of him. Laugh all you want.....he was hot!!!! Definitely the best part of the evening haha!!

THIS. MAN. YES! PLEASE?
 
 
There were the best pictures I could take on the dancefloor....but still!!
-
Around midnight me and Sofia decided we had had enough and left and on the way home we bought some take away from Subway to eat at my place later. Haha! 
Nah but really, I had a great time. I will definitely go back there!!

Kommentarer
Postat av: ina

haha jag tror jag ser han typ varje gång jag besöker sthlm xD

Svar: FAN VAD FUSKIGT!! Hoppas vi ser honom tillsammans när du kommer ner då ;)
Johanna Lundgren

2014-09-28 @ 12:53:28

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0