Untold

Such an awesome Saturday it's been!
First, I hit the gym in the morning (first time in foreeeever) and it felt awesome! Then after I got home and refreshen myself, I got a call from my Player 1, Maja. And we just talked and talked and talked....for 1 ½ hours. Haha! Damn how I miss her!
-
Then in the evening I met up with Dennis to go and catch a movie. We watched the new Dracula: Untold. I hadn't really heard anything about it but oh my god....some scenes in that movie was SO AMAZING! Like, shivers-awesome. That kind of awesome. Yeah....it was great!

-
And now I'm sitting here at home with a cup of tea and I am gonna TRY to write a few sentences on my assignment before going to bed...we'll see how that goes.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0